MarineTeknik, Logo

Contact

Thank you for your interest. Please reach out with questions or comments using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Service Area
Worldwide

Map of Locations

USA Office
MarineTeknik, Inc.
947 NW 31st Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Office: +1 954 366 5702
Fax: +1 954 247 9046
info@marineteknik.com

Eric Jones
President
eric.jones@marineteknik.com
Mobile: +1 954 913 6117

Mait Rohtla
Senior Project Manager
mait.rohtla@marineteknik.com
Mobile: +1 954 531 8868

Marcin Kozyrski
Senior Project Manager
marcin.kozyrski@marineteknik.com
US Mobile: +1 954 913 5285
PL Mobile: +48 731 728 589

Gail Bonani
Operations Manager
gail.bonani@marineteknik.com
Mobile: +1 561 350 5001

Veiko Kibena
Warehouse Manager
veiko.kibena@marineteknik.com

Mirja Jones
Administrative Assistant
mirja.jones@marineteknik.com

Helena Kivisto-Vila
Operations Assistant
helena.kivisto-vila@marineteknik.com

POLAND Office
MarineTeknik Sp. z o.o.
ul. Batalionów Chlopskich 7
83-000 Pruszcz Gdanski
office@marineteknik.com

Maciej Nowak
Managing Director/Engineer
maciej.nowak@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 506 901 059
US Mobile: +1 954 806 3461

Marcin Andrzejczak
Senior Project Manager
marcin.andrzejczak@marinetekik.com
PL Mobile: +48 510 696 731
US Mobile: +1 954 913 6122

Marek Semkow
Project Manager
marek.semkow@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 508 263 284

Krzysztof Olkowicz
Project Engineer/Estimator
krzysztof.olkowicz@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 793 134 464

Agata Sobieraj-Nowak
Office Manager
agata.sobnow@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 732 901 059

Agnieszka Rydz
Office/Project Coordinator
agnieszka.rydz@marineteknik.com

Marcin Woznicki
Purchasing/Logistics Coordinator
marcin.woznicki@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 505 658 087
US Mobile: +1 954 821 4155

Michal Lukaszczuk
Purchasing/Logistics Coordinator
michal.lukaszczuk@marineteknik.com

Sandra Eriksson
HR Generalist
sandra.eriksson@marineteknik.com