MarineTeknik, Logo

Contact

Thank you for your interest. Please reach out with questions or comments using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Service Area
Worldwide

Map of Locations

USA Office
MarineTeknik, Inc.
947 NW 31st Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Office: +1 954 366 5702
info@marineteknik.com

Eric Jones
CEO
eric.jones@marineteknik.com
Mobile: +1 954 913 6117

Gail Bonani
Vice President Operations
gail.bonani@marineteknik.com
Mobile: +1 561 350 5001

Marcin Kozyrski
Director Projects
marcin.kozyrski@marineteknik.com
US Mobile: +1 954 913 5285
PL Mobile: +48 731 728 589

Mait Rohtla
Project Manager
mait.rohtla@marineteknik.com
Mobile: +1 954 531 8868

Helena Kivisto-Vila
Operations Assistant
helena.kivisto-vila@marineteknik.com

Mirja Jones
Administrative Assistant
mirja.jones@marineteknik.com

Veiko Kibena
Warehouse Manager
veiko.kibena@marineteknik.com

POLAND Office
MarineTeknik Sp. z o.o.
ul. Batalionów Chlopskich 7
83-000 Pruszcz Gdanski
office@marineteknik.com

Maciej Nowak
Managing Director/Engineer
maciej.nowak@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 506 901 059
US Mobile: +1 954 806 3461

Marcin Andrzejczak
Director Projects
marcin.andrzejczak@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 510 696 731
US Mobile: +1 954 913 6122

Agata Sobieraj-Nowak
Office Manager
agata.sobnow@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 732 901 059

Marek Semkow
Project Manager/Engineering
marek.semkow@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 508 263 284

Bartlomiej Omanski
Project Manager/Engineering
bartlomiej.omanski@marineteknik.com
US Mobile: +1 954 913 8840

Krzysztof Olkowicz
Project Engineer/Estimation
krzysztof.olkowicz@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 793 134 464

Krzysztof Tatarata
Project Engineer/Lighting Design
krzysztof.tatarata@marineteknik.com

Wojciech Nowak
Project Manager
wojciech.nowak@marineteknik.com

Mateusz Ostrowski
Assistant Project Manager
mateusz.ostrowski@marineteknik.com

Michal Kucharski
Assistant Project Manager
michal.kucharski@marineteknik.co

Agnieszka Rydz
Project Coordinator
agnieszka.rydz@marineteknik.com

Marcin Woznicki
Purchasing/Logistics Coordinator
marcin.woznicki@marineteknik.com
PL Mobile: +48 505 658 087
US Mobile: +1 954 821 4155

Michal Lukaszczuk
Purchasing/Logistics Coordinator
michal.lukaszczuk@marineteknik.com

Adam Sumislawski
Warehouse Coordinator
adam.sumislawski@marineteknik.com

Sandra Eriksson
HR Generalist
sandra.eriksson@marineteknik.com